Event Calender


Croatia is a member country of the EU since July 1, 2013 with its geographical size of 56,594 km², and population number 4,225,316, as per 2015. Croatians comprise 0.8% of the total EU population. Its capital is Zagreb and the official language in Croatia is Croatian. The Gross Domestic Product (GDP) is €43,897 billion, as per 2015. Croatia’s currency is Croatian Kuna HRK. The political system is a parliamentary republic.